NCCSD’s President

Hon’ble Justice B P Singh,
formerly Judge, Supreme Court of India and President of The Environmental & Consumer Protection Foundation (ECPFO), New Delhi.

Patrons Of The Council

Dr. M. S. Swaminathan,
Founder Swaminathan Foundation.
Shri Kantisen Shroff,
the Veteran NGO, VRTI – Kutch
Shri Parshottam Rupala,
Formerly –Minister –Agriculture-Government of Gujarat. Gandhinagar.
Dr. Y. S. Rajan,
the distinguished Scientist, ISRO Bangalore

Executive Chairman

Dr. Kirit N Shelat,
IAS (Rtd) and formerly Principal Secretary, Government of Gujarat

Council Members

Prof. Mukul Asher,
LKY School of Public Policy, Singapore
Er. Anuj Sinha, Formerly Head
– Vigyan Prasar, New Delhi
Shri Ashwin Shroff ,
Vivekanand Research Training Institute (VRTI), Kutchh & Chairman & Managing Director, Excel Industries Ltd, Mumbai
Dr. Govind Hariharan,
Chair and Professor, Coles college of Business, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, USA
Shri V V Sadamate,
Former-Advisor (Agriculture)– Planning Commission, New Delhi
Dr. A. R. Pathak,
Vice Chancellor, Junagadh Agricultural University,Junagadh, Gujarat
Shri Bharat Patel,
CEO at BP Energy & Environmental Consultants, LLC, New Jersey, USA
Mr. Vijoy Kumar,
formerly Chairman Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission, New Delhi
Dr. Dipayan Dey,
Chair, South Asian Forum for Environment (SAFE), West Bengal
Dr. R. V. Rao,
Director, IDPS, Vishakapatnam
Dr. V. P. Dimri,
Distinguished Scientist, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Banglore
Dr. Kinkini Dasgupta Misra,
Scientist-E, Vigyan Prasar, New Delhi
Dr. Ravish C Maheshwari,
Formal , Vice Chancellor Sardarkrushinagar- Dantiwada Agricultural University
Dr. Arunachalam,
Principal Scientist (Forestry)Division of Natural Resources ManagementIndian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi
Dr. R Gopichandran,
Director, Vigyan Prasar
CDR Ashish Mittal,
Indian navy, New Delhi
Shri Shalin Shah,
Nccsd, Ahmedabad
Nisha Shah,